•Practitioners•

All practitioners listed have fulfilled their training with us. If you are looking for a Mercier trained therapist in your geographic area and are not finding anyone than you may come to Illinois to do a 4 day condensed program with Dr. Mercier. More information can be located on ExpectAMiracle.life

Thank you!

Arkansas

Karen Miller, LMT  Fort Smith, Arkansas  •  karenmillerlmt@gmail.com
Shelley Wasson, CPM  •  Barling, Arkansas  •  swasson@higherlogix.com
Debbie Query, CPM  •  Gravette, Arkansas  •  jehovahmkaddesh12@gmail.com

Arizona

Glenda E. Nicks, LMT/NMT •  Pheonix, Arizona  •  neuro.fertility@yahoo.com
Debora Denton, LMT  •  Goodyear, Arizona  •  ddenton_lmt@hotmail.com
Melissa Mongoven, HHC  •  Phoenix, AZ  •  www.melissamongoven.com

California

Deborah “Bee” Uytiepo, CMT  •  San Francisco Bay Area, California  •  www.healingisgiving.com
Alona Stein, MSPT, DPT  •  San Diego and Oceanside, California  •  steinam@tcmc.com
Mechelle Greenspan, DOM  •  Los Angeles, California  •  mgreenspanlac@me.com
Jenny Stofer, DC  •  Los Angeles, California  •  drjennystofer@gmail.com
Jennifer Soto-Burrell, LMT  •  Tracy, California  •  jsburrell@hotmail.com
Callie Gyrion, LMT  •  Los Angeles, California  •  cmgyrion@gmail.com
Cassandra Sepulveda, DC  •  Arcadia, California  •  drshum@arcadiahealthchiro.com
Sparrow Valdetarro Harrington, CMT, CEIM  •  LosAngeles, California  •  www.sparrowmassage.com
Sabrina Braun, CMT, HHC  •  Los Angeles, California  •  sacredoseven@yahoo.com
Miya Tischler, LMT  •  San Luis Obispo, California  •  www.holisticfertilitypartners.com 
Leslie Stager, RN, LMT  •  Nevada City, California  •  www.lesliestager.com
Sara F. Jacobsen, CMT, IBCLC  •  Marin County, California  •  www.conceivewithjoy.com
Jazz-Ylaine Baptiste, Doula  •  Oakland, California  •  www.aumgoldenhealth.com
Sanjeni Patel, MPH, DC  •  Lagunna Niguel, California  •  sanjenipatel@gmail.com
Rachel Cole, LCSW  •  Hawthorne, California  •  www.rachelcolelcsw.com

Colorado

Paris Stevens, ND  •  Glendale, Colorado  •  drstevens@wellnessdenver.com

Connecticut

Patty Almeida, RN, BSN, LMT  •   Avon, CT   •   www.lotuscenter-llc.com
Sharon Vallone, DC  •  South Windsor, Connecticut   •  svallonedc@aol.com

Florida

Tanya Kekki, DC  •  Jupiter, Florida  •  drtanyakekki@kekkichiropractic.com
Marianne Zeitler, LMT •  Naples, Florida •  salann.solas@yahoo.com
Katia Scerb, LMT •  Boca Raton, Florida •  katiascerb@comcast.net
Johanna Sweeney, CMT •  Cutler Bay, Florida •  JohannaSweeneyCMT@gmail.com
Nayra Avila, LMT •  Deerfield Beach, Florida •  avilanara@yahoo.com

Georgia

Jamie Dickey, RDN, NMT  •  Brookhaven, Georgia  •  jamiedickey@me.com

Hawaii

Sandra Haff, L.Ac, LMT  •  Maui, Hawaii  •  www.acupunturemaui.com


Wonderful! I am looking forward to implementing Mercier Therapy into my practice.
— Allison Allread, WHNP – Dayton, Ohio

Illinois

Dr. Patty Zemaitis, DC  •  Mokena, Crestwood and Chicago, Illinois •   •  www.zemaitishealthwellness.com
Rachael Fabbi, DC, DABCI •  Geneva, Illinois •  office@foxvalleynaturalmedicine.com
Callista Lay, DC •  Chicago, Illinois •  CallistaLay@gmail.com
Brook Merkel, DC •  Evanston, IL •  Dr.bmerkel@gmail.com
Kate Townsend, L.Ac., EAMP, LMP •  Evanston, Illinois •  rootmedicines@gmail.com
Courtney Riley, BS, CYT, LMT •  Evanston, Illinois •  riley1305@hotmail.com
Kristine Tohtz, DC •  Chicago, Illinois •  Drkris@serenity-family.com •  www.serenity-family.com
Daniel Salgado, LMT, DN (Naprapathic Medicine)  •  Cicero, Illinois •  drdanielsalgado@gmail.com
Dana Sackar, PT •  Chicago, Illinois •  dana@flourishpt.com
Colleen Fazio, DC •  Naperville, Illinois •  drfazio.rhc@gmail.com
Swati Amin, PT •  Naperville, Illinois •  swatiamin4@gmail.com
JJ Novak, BA, LMT •  Johnsburg,  IL & Crystal Lake, IL  •  PregnancyMassageBliss@gmail.com
Jonathan Leonor, PT  •  Westchester, Illinois  •  leonorjonathan1@gmail.com
Rosemary Schiavi, DC  •  Belvidere, Illinois   •  drschiavi@hotmail.com
Sandra Alexandria, DC  •  Chicago, Illinois  •  DrSandra@Serenity-family.com
April Gutierrez, PT, MCMT  •  South Elgin, IL  •  April@pelvicbalance.com 
Sandra A. Lambatos, DC  •  Elmhurst, Illinois  •  www.midwestcenter4hw.com

Indiana

Joelle Samples, AADP, IAHC  •  Indianapolis, Indiana  •  joelle@yinroot.com
Heather Petty, LMT  •  Terre Haute, Indiana  •  heatherpettylmt@gmail.com

Kansas

Maria Rapp, DC  •  Salina, Kansas  •  www.rappwellness.com
Laura Love, L.Ac, LMT  •  Salina, Kansas  •  www.rappwellness.com

Maryland

Kristen Iman, DC  •  Salisbury, Maryland  •  www.ImanChiropractic.com

Michigan

Kathy Richards-Allen, LMT, CN• Dowagiac , Michigan  •  Healthwithkathy1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Kirstin Bergman, MPT, LMT•  New London, Minnesota  •  kirstinbergman@hotmail.com

Missouri

Stefanie Sanger Woollen, DC, JD  •  Clayton, Missouri  •  www.claytonwellnesscenter.com


This was grand! I am glad I waited a year to take he class. It was a nice and laid back with ample time for questions, lunch and chatting. It feels more like a community.
— Kerri Bundy LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC , Reston, Virginia

New Jersey

Alexander Kade, PT•  Parsippany, New Jersey  •  alexanderskade@yahoo.com
Trish DeTura, RN, Midwife, LMT (on sabatical until 2018)  •  Bergenfield, New Jersey  •  trishdetura@gmail.com

New York

Erica Tarnoff, DC  •  Brooklyn, New York  •  erica.tarnoff@gmail.com

North Carolina

Christan Hunsbedt, LMBT  •  Concord, North Carolina  •  christan.renee@gamil.com
Cate Niezgoda, DC  •  Durham, North Carolina  •  dentingc@gmail.com

North Dakota

Lane Harrison, LMT  •  Grand Forks, ND  •  Harrison.Therapeutics@gmail.com

Ohio

Nicole Karras, LMT  •  Columbus, Ohio  •  nilunicol@aol.com
Barbara L. Fidler•  Columbus, Ohio  •  barbarajones@columbus.rr.com
Danisha Ware, LMT  •  Cincinnati, Ohio  •  www.peacefulbodiesandbellies.com

Oklahoma

Shaunda Cottingim, BS, LMT, Doula•  Tulsa, Oklahoma  •  shaunda.cottingim@yahoo.com
Stephanie A. Simmons, Doula, Pre and Post Natal Exercise Specialist  •  Norman, Oklahoma  •  www.GuidedChildbirth.com

Oregon

Laura McCorkle, LMT•  Portland, Oregon  •  lgmccorkle@gmail.com
Sarah Watson, LMT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  sarahwatsonlmt@gmail.com
Danielle Cornelius, DC  •  Portland, Oregon  •  www.DanielleCornelius.com
Carol Conrades, PT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  carol@hands-onhealthcare.com
Tamra Holder, LMT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  tamraholder@gmail.com
Augusta Swift, ND  •  Portland, Oregon  •  www.grainintegrativehealth.com
Jennie King, MSOM, LAc, LMT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  www.redbirdhealingarts.com
Carol Gray, LMT, CST, RPYT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  carolgray.com
Trish Zennie, LMT  •  Joseph, Oregon  •  gotbowen@gmail.com
Lisa Tongel, LAc  •  Portland, Oregon  •  www.lisatongel.com

Pennsylvania

Malikka Saeed, RN, BSN, Doula  •  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  •  malikkasaeed@gmail.com
Nefertitti Shabazz, Doula  •  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  •  nefertittishabazz@yahoo.com

Rhode Island

Meredith Martin, BA, LMT  •  Middletown, Rhode Island  •  merciertherapyofri@gmail.com
Andrea Curi, Holistic Health Coach  •  Providence, Rhode Island  •  ProvidenceMercierTherapy@gmail.com

Tennessee

Mark A. Sherfey, MD  •  Monterey, Tennessee  •  MarkASherfey@afo.net

Texas

Patrick W. Hart, OMD  •  Dallas, Texas  •  drskip@askdrskip.com
Karen Cheshire, RN, WHNP  •  Kaufman, Texas  •  K_Cheshire@hotmail.com
Dawn Kline, RN, WHNP  •  Bedford, Texas  •  dawn.kline.m@gmail.com

Utah

Elaine Christiansen, LMT  •  Eagle Mountain, Utah  •  ladyelainec@gmail.com
Christine Jenson, RN, LMT  •  Eagle Mountain, Utah  •  ChristineJenson@yahoo.com

Virginia

Kerri Bundy, LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC  •  Reston, Virginia  •  kjrb2@verizon.net
Marilyn Alger, CMT•  Manassas, Virginia  •  marilyn@novadoula.com
Katia Miniovich, HHC, CMT  •  Alexandria, Virginia  •  Katia.Miniovich@gmail.com

Washington

Cecelia Cordova, ARNP, CNM, CFNP•  Seattle, Washington  •  cordovac@seanet.com
Jenny Reid, LMP•  Bellingham, Washington  •  bloombham@gmail.com
Melissa J. Herbst, LMP  •  Bellingham, Washington  •  bloombham@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Laura Nagel, LMT  •  Caroline, Wisconsin  •  laura@wisdomresonates.com
Jocelyn Ariail, LMT  •  Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  •  jeerskine@gmail.com

Wyoming

Kristy Hammond, LMT  •   Riverton, Wyoming  •  magickristy@dteworld.com


Full of information that is life changing; for both me and the (lucky) women I am destined to work on. Very motivating, educational in a casual and fun environment.
— Merry McConnell, LMT – Johnson City, Tennessee

Australia

Heather Bruce, L.Ac.  •  Brisbane, Australia  •  www.heatherbrucehealing.com

Austria

Dorothea Luebke, MS Health and Nutrition, Aviva Teacher, Body Therapist  •   Vienna, Austria  •  doro.luebke@gmail.com

Canada

Charity Caudle, RMT  •  Woodstock, Ontario, Canada  •  charitycaudlermt@gmail.com
Carol F. Edwards, RMT  •  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada •  cfedwards@shaw.ca
Laura Pierce  •  Ontario, Canada  •  loveandthanks2@gmail.com
Patti MacGregor, RMT  •  Toronto, Ontario  •  pattibluebean@yahoo.ca
Akari Yokokawa, RMT  •  Toronto, Canada  •  akariyokokawa@gmail.com
Christin Mandalentsis RMT  •  Whitby , Ontario Canada  •  cmandalentsis@gmail.com
Sheryl Baniulis, RMT, RHN  •  Vancouver, BC  •  sherylbaniulis@gmail.com
Nathalie Vendrys, DO  •  Prince Edward Island, Canada  •  stateraosteopathy.com  •  nvendrys@gmail.com
Pearl LeBel, RMT  •  Camrose, Alberta, Canada  •  healthnhealing@hotmail.ca
Maria Triassi, DO (candidate)  •  Pincourt, Quebec, Canada  •  surfsetmtl@gmail.com
Becky Courtney, Holistic Reproductive Health (student)  •  Gads Hill Station, Ontario, Canada  •  bex.n.ohs@gmail.com

Denmark

Jannie Dobel, Physiotherapist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  JannieDobel@gmail.com
Ines Springborg, Physiotherapist/Osteopath  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  Ines.Springborg@gmail.com
Pia Bogsted, Physiotherapist  •  Sorvad, Denmark  •  grauting@gmail.com
Lisbeth Friis, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist, CST  •  Vejle, Denmark  •  LF@physioplan.dk
Helle Ella, Midwife, Acupunturist  •  Hjornet, Denmark  •  amoxacom@gmail.com
Anne Krabbe, Physiotherapist  •  Hojbjerg, Denmark  •  KrabbeAnne@hotmail.com
Dorte Kildegaard, Physiotherapist  •  Arslev, Denmark  •  info@dortekildegaard.dk
Nina Braendgaard, Midwife, Psychotherapist  •  Virum, Denmark  •  kontakt@ninabraendgaard.dk
Gudrun Bach, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist  •  Hillerod, Denmark  •  Gudrun.Bach@hotmail.com
Helle Bobjerg, Gestalt Psychotherapist, Bioenergentics Bodytherapist  •  Allerod, Denmark  •  hellebobjerg@me.com
Micha Groen, Physiotherapist  •  Virum, Denmark  •  MichaGron@gmail.com
Jesper Christiansen, Osteopath, Physiotherapist  •  Haslev, Denmark  •  Jesper0303@gmail.com
Anne Marie Jensen, Physiotherapist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  amj@amj-fysio.dk
Helle Krustrup Behrens, Occupational/Physio Therapist, Massage Therapist  •  Horsens, Denmark  •  HelleKrustrup@hotmail.com
Karen Christensen, Physiotherapist, Massage Therapist  •  Horning, Denmark  •  Rundhoj-fys@hotmail.com
Karin Jensen, Physiotherapist  •  Holte, Denmark  •  KarinHolte@hotmail.com
Helle Andersen, Reflexologist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  HelleAndersen@hotmail.com
Alice Heilesen, Physiotherapist  •  Sonderborg, Denmark  •  alice@fysioterapimedfokus.dk
Sarah Louise Olsen  •  Norresundby, Denmark  •  sarah_olsen81@hotmail.com
Line Abildgaard, PT  •  Esbjerg, Denmark  •  Line-Abildgaard@hotmail.dk
Anette Meier Iversen, Physiotherapist  •  Aarhus, Denmark  •  ami@fertilitetsfysio.dk
Anne Sofie Nielsen, Physiotherapist  •  Aarhus, Denmark  •  asn@fertilitisfysio.dk
Ella Lorenzen, Physiotherapist  •  Rude, Denmark  •  ellalorenzen87@hotmail.com

France

Maria I. Berry-Mertel, Holistic Health Practitioner  •  St.Fraimbault, France  •  mariahappyfrance@gmail.com

Holland

Elisabeth van den Berkmortel van der Kuyl, LAc  •  Soest,Holland  •  contact@vrouwengeneeskunde.nl

Hong Kong

Karen Loke  •  Tung Chung, Hong Kong  •  www.restoringmums.com

New Zealand

Heather Bruce, L.Ac.  •  Greymouth, New Zealand  •  www.heatherbrucehealing.com

Sweden

Susanne Andersson  •  Kungsbacka, Sweden  •  mercier.sweden@hotmail.com

Trinidad

Anna Maria Pouchet, ND  •  St. Augustine, Trinidad  •  poucheta1@gmail.com