•Practitioners•

California

Jenny Stofer, DC
Los Angeles, California
drjennystofer@gmail.com

Myron Walters, MA, LMFT, SEP, CMT
Cotati and Mill Valley, California
415-686-3445

Michael William Murphy, BA, Cert.
Advanced Rolfer

Los Altos, California
murphyrolf@aol.com

Jennifer Soto-Burrell, LMT
jsburrell@hotmail.com
Tracy, California

Brook Merkel, DC
Los Angeles, CA
Dr.bmerkel@gmail.com

Dr. Aumatma Shah
San Francisco, CA
www.draumatma.com

Connecticut

Patty Almeida, RN, BSN, LMT
Lotus Center Llc
45 E. Main St Avon, Suite 3
Avon, CT 06001
www.lotuscenter-llc.com

Florida

Sandi Blankenship, RM
Miami, FL
sandiblankenshiprm@gmail.com

Tanya Kekki, DC
drtanyakekki@kekkichiropractic.com
Jupiter, Florida

Marianne Zeitler, LMT
Naples, Florida
salann.solas@yahoo.com

 

Arkansas

Karen Miller, LMT
Fort Smith, Arkansas
karenmillerlmt@gmail.com

DeShay Duke Melbourne, LMT
Harrison, Arkansas
870-577-1176

Darla Schatz, LMT
Maumelle, Arkansas
Darlaschatz@hotmail.com

Dana Browning, DC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Danam66@hotmail.com

Arizona

Melanie Tyrrell, MT
Tucson, Arizona
Melanie31379@yahoo.com

Glenda E. Nicks, LMT/NMT
Peoria, Arizona
neuro.fertility@yahoo.com

Debora Denton, LMT
Goodyear, Arizona
ddenton_lmt@hotmail.com

Sonja Peng, LMT
Scottsdale, Arizona
supaccounts@gmail.com

California

Marie Wittman, PhD
Los Angeles, California
marie@artandscienceofbalance.com

Deborah “Bee” Uytiepo, CMT
San Rafael, California
bee@healingisgiving.com

Alona Stein, MSPT, DPT
San Diego and Oceanside, California
steinam@tcmc.com

Wonderful! I am looking forward to implementing Mercier Therapy into my practice.
— Allison Allread – Dayton, Ohio WHNP

Christina Rigas, LMT
Chicago (River North),Illinois
christinarigas@outlook.com

Kristine Tohtz, DC
Chicago, Illinois
drkris@serenityhealthwellness.com

Meghna Shah, PT
Willowbrook, Illinois
meghna734@gmail.com

Daniel Salgado, LMT, DN
(Naprapathic Medicine)

Cicero, Illinois
drdanielsalgado@gmail.com

Dana Sackar, PT
Chicago, Illinois
dana@flourishpt.com

Sarah Dick, LMT
Saint Charles, Illinois
sarahdicklmt@gmail.com

Bradley Campbell, DC
Wilmette, Illinois
integratedholistic@gmail.com

Kelly Desierto, MSOM
mullen.kelly@gmail.com
Chicago, Illinois

Deanna Minkler, DC
Chicago, Illinois
drdeanna@sauganashwellness.com

Amanda McGinnis, LMT
DeKalb, Illinois
Kutsgr8@mycbsl.com

April Gutierrez, PT, MCMT
South Elgin, IL
April@pelvicbalance.com

Kristina Mallorca-Cagadas
Skokie, Illinois
prolifichealing@gmail.com

Colleen Fazio, DC
Naperville, Illinois
drfazio.rhc@gmail.com

Swati Amin, PT
Naperville, Illinois
swatiamin4@gmail.com

 

Idaho

Mary Martin, MS Natural Health
Rexburg, Idaho
wassummc@vt.edu

Illinois

Kristie Miller, LMT
Woodstock, Illinois
kristie@naturalexpect.com

Tamara Neubauer-Gold, LMT
Huntley, Illinois
gold.tamara@yahoo.com

Dr. Patty Zemaitis, DC
Chicago, Illinois
http://mindbodyhealingchicago.com/

Dr. Amanda Cwikla, DC
Crystal Lake, Illinois
dramanda@dramandacwikla.com

Katy Hemmerich-Frega, DC
Batavia, Illinois
drfrega@aol.com

Toni Cherney, DC
Wheaton, Illinois
drtoni@viatrixhealth.com

Heather Maynard, LMT
Wheaton, Illinois
womensmassage@gmail.com

Rachel Shaffer, LMT
Chicago, Illinois
rachelshaffer@sauganashwellness.com

Alicia Bien-Gordy, LMT
Elmwood Park, Illinois
alicjaep@yahoo.com

Jesse Oliver Roling, LMT
Chicago, Illinois
J.Oliver.LMT@gmail.com

Laura Tricoci, LMT
Lake In The Hills, Illinois
lctricoci@yahoo.com

Rachael Fabbi, DC, DABCI
Geneva, Illinois
office@foxvalleynaturalmedicine.com

Callista Lay, DC
Chicago, Illinois
CallistaLay@gmail.com

This was grand! I am glad I waited a year to take he class. It was a nice and laid back with ample time for questions, lunch and chatting. It feels more like a community.
— Kerri Bundy – Reston, Virgina LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC

Virginia

Kerri Bundy, LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC
Reston, Virginia
kjrb2@verizon.net

Marilyn Alger, CMT
Manassas, Virginia
marilyn@novadoula.com

Washington

Cecelia Cordova, ARNP, CNM, CFNP
Seattle, Washington
cordovac@seanet.com

Jenny Reid, LMP
Bellingham, Washington
bloombham@gmail.com

Melissa J. Herbst, LMP
Bellingham, Washington
bloombham@gmail.com

West Virginia

Anna Ferraraccio, LMT, MA, Psy.D
Pipestem, West Virginia
AWhite777@aol.com

Wisconsin

Kimberlee J. Taddei, MD, LMT
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
kim@kanyakumari.us

Courtney Hall, LMT
Madison, Wisconsin
courtney@pujawellness.com

Laura Nagel, LMT
laura@wisdomresonates.com
Caroline, Wisconsin

Jocelyn Ariail, LMT
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
jeerskine@gmail.com

Canada

 

Charity Caudle, RMT
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
charitycaudlermt@gmail.com

Carol F. Edwards, RMT
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
cfedwards@shaw.ca

Laura Pierce
loveandthanks2@gmail.com
Ontario, Canada

Patti MacGregor, RMT
Toronto, Ontario
pattibluebean@yahoo.ca

Akari Yokokawa, RMT
Toronto, Canada
akariyokokawa@gmail.com

Christin Mandalentsis RMT
Whitby , Ontario Canada
cmandalentsis@gmail.com

Sheryl Baniulis, RMT, RHN
Vancouver, BC
sherylbaniulis@gmail.com

Selena Faiers, MD
Vancouver, Brittish Colombia
selena@moonhealer.ca

Australia

Rebecca Ridge, LMT, PhD
Sydney, Australia
rebeccamridge@gmail.com

Austria

Dorothea Luebke, MS Health and Nutrition, Aviva Teacher, Body Therapist
Vienna, Austria
doro.luebke@gmail.com

Denmark

Jannie Dobel, Physiotherapist
Copenhagen, Denmark
JannieDobel@gmail.com

Ines Springborg,Physiotherapist/Osteopath
Copenhagen, Denmark
Ines.Springborg@gmail.com

Pia Bogsted, Physiotherapist
Sorvad, Denmark
grauting@gmail.com

Lisbeth Friis, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist, CST
Vejle, Denmark
LF@physioplan.dk

Helle Ella, Midwife, Acupunturist
Hjornet, Denmark
amoxacom@gmail.com

Anne Krabbe, Physiotherapist
Hojbjerg, Denmark
KrabbeAnne@hotmail.com

Dorte Kildegaard, Physiotherapist
Arslev, Denmark
info@dortekildegaard.dk

Nina Braendgaard, Midwife, Psychotherapist
Virum, Denmark
kontakt@ninabraendgaard.dk

Trine Juul Valentin, Occupational Therapist, Physio Student
Herfolge, Denmark
trine.juul.valentin@gmail.com

Gudrun Bach, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist
Hillerod, Denmark
Gudrun.Bach@hotmail.com

Helle Bobjerg, Gestalt Psychotherapist, Bioenergentics Bodytherapist
Allerod, Denmark
hellebobjerg@me.com

Nanna Rasmussen, Physio Student
Naestved, Denmark
nanna.b.rasmussen@gmail.com

Micha Groen, Physiotherapist
Virum, Denmark
MichaGron@gmail.com

Jesper Christiansen, Osteopath, Physiotherapist
Haslev, Denmark
Jesper0303@gmail.com

Anne Marie Jensen, Physiotherapist
Copenhagen, Denmark
amj@amj-fysio.dk

Helle Krustrup Behrens, Occupational/Physio Therapist, Massage Therapist
Horsens, Denmark
HelleKrustrup@hotmail.com

Karen Christensen, Physiotherapist, Massage Therapist
Horning, Denmark
Rundhoj-fys@hotmail.com

Karin Jensen, Physiotherapist
Holte, Denmark
KarinHolte@hotmail.com

Jakup Petur Eliassen, Physio Student
Naestved, Denmark
JakupPetur@gmail.com

Helle Andersen, Reflexologist
Copenhagen, Denmark
HelleAndersen@hotmail.com

Alice Heilesen, Physiotherapist
Sonderborg, Denmark
alice@fysioterapimedfokus.dk

Sarah Louise Olsen
Norresundby, Denmark
sarah_olsen81@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indiana

Joelle Samples, AADP, IAHC
Indianapolis, Indiana
joelle@yinroot.com

Heather Petty, LMT
Terre Haute, Indiana
heatherpettylmt@gmail.com

Iowa

Michelle Coleman, LMT
Fenton, Iowa
massagekneadsbymichelle@yahoo.com

Angela Toney, DC
Perry, Iowa
dr.angela.toney@gmail.com

Kansas

Jessica Craine, PT, DPT
Olathe, Kansas
Jessica.A.Craine@gmail.com

Maine

Nina Zagvazdina (student midwife)
Bridgton, Maine
nina-zagvazdina@birthwisemidwifery.edu

Michigan

Kathy Richards-Allen, LMT, CN
Kalamazoo/Grand Rapids, Michigan
Healthwithkathy1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Kirstin Bergman, MPT, LMT
New London, Minnesota
kirstinbergman@hotmail.com

Missouri

Clare Cassity, LMT
Kirksville, Missouri
activeintegrations@att.net

Montana

Nadya Green
Billings, Montana
nadezhda.e.green@gmail.com

Nebraska

Jean and Chelsea Kardell, LMT’s
Gretna, Nebraska
jeankardell@gmail.com

Jill Stetson, LMT
Bellevue, Nebraska
stetson.jilly@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Bethany Reed, LMT
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
bethanyreed7@yahoo.com

New Jersey

Alexander Kade, PT
Parsippany, New Jersey
alexanderskade@yahoo.com

New York

Megan Fowler, LMT
Malone, New York
Fowler.forgetmeknot@gmail.com

Jane Weedon, PT, MS
Brooklyn, New York
workspacebrooklyn@gmail.com

Nicole Hernigle, LMT
Johnstown, New York
nicolehernigle@yahoo.com

Michelle Pietrantone, DC
East Aurora, New York
pietrantone@gmail.com

North Carolina

 

Christan Hunsbedt, LMBT
Concord, North Carolina
christan.renee@gamil.com

Amy Thomas, LMT
Charlotte, North Carolina
advhealinglkn@yahoo.com

Sherri Raley, DC
drsherriraley@gmail.com
Youngsville, North Carolina

North Dakota

Lane Harrison, LMT
Harrison.Therapeutics@gmail.com
Grand Forks, ND

Ohio

Nicole Karras, LMT
Columbus, Ohio
nilunicol@aol.com
 

Barbara L. Fidler
Columbus, Ohio
barbarajones@columbus.rr.com

Oklahoma

Shaunda Cottingim, BS, LMT, Doula
Tulsa, Oklahoma
shaunda.cottingim@yahoo.com

Oregon

Morgan Amburn, LMT, CYT
Sandy, Oregon
morgan.cauch@gmail.com

Laura McCorkle, LMT
lgmccorkle@gmail.com
Portland, Oregon

Sarah Watson, LMT
sarahwatsonlmt@gmail.com
Portland, Oregon

Pennsylvania

Troy Zacherl, DC
Erie, Pennsylvania
DrZ@HealthyErie.com

Kent Johnson, DC
Washington, Pennsylvania
johnsonfamilychiropractic@verizon.net

Teresa D’Aversa Johnson, DC
Washington, Pennsylvania
johnsonfamilychiropractic@verizon.net

Brit Reed, DC
Mansfield, Pennsylvania
bellowshealthsystems@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Meredith Martin, BA, LMT
Middletown, Rhode Island
merciertherapyofri@gmail.com

Tennessee

Mark A. Sherfey, MD
Monterey, Tennessee
MarkASherfey@afo.net

Merry McConnell, LMT
Johnson City, Tennessee
merrymcc@gmail.com

Texas

Cynthia Montano Dean, M.S., LMT, CD, CYT
Austin, Texas
montanodean@gmail.com

Patrick W. Hart, OMD
Dallas, Texas
drskip@askdrskip.com

Lesli Westfall, Women's Health Advocate
Houston, Texas
dublhope@gmail.com

Utah

Elaine Christiansen, LMT
Eagle Mountain, Utah
ladyelainec@gmail.com

Christine Jenson, RN, LMT
Eagle Mountain, Utah
ChristineJenson@yahoo.com

Full of information that is life changing; for both me and the (lucky) women I am destined to work on. Very motivating, educational in a casual and fun environment.
— Merry McConnell – Johnson City, Tennessee LMT