•Practitioners•

All practitioners listed have fulfilled their training with us. If you are looking for a Mercier trained therapist in your geographic area and are not finding anyone than you may come to Illinois to do a 4 day condensed program with Dr. Mercier. More information can be located on ExpectAMiracle.life

Thank you!

Arkansas

Karen Miller, LMT  Fort Smith, Arkansas  •  karenmillerlmt@gmail.com
Shelley Wasson, CPM  •  Barling, Arkansas  •  swasson@higherlogix.com
Debbie Query, CPM  •  Gravette, Arkansas  •  jehovahmkaddesh12@gmail.com

Arizona

Melanie Tyrrell, MT  •  Tucson, Arizona  •  Melanie31379@yahoo.com
Glenda E. Nicks, LMT/NMT •  Pheonix, Arizona  •  neuro.fertility@yahoo.com
Debora Denton, LMT  •  Goodyear, Arizona  •  ddenton_lmt@hotmail.com

California

Deborah “Bee” Uytiepo, CMT  •  San Rafael, California  •  bee@healingisgiving.com
Alona Stein, MSPT, DPT  •  San Diego and Oceanside, California  •  steinam@tcmc.com
Mechelle Greenspan, DOM  •  Los Angeles, California  •  mgreenspanlac@me.com
Jenny Stofer, DC  •  Los Angeles, California  •  drjennystofer@gmail.com
Jennifer Soto-Burrell, LMT  •  Tracy, California  •  jsburrell@hotmail.com
Dr. Aumatma Shah  •  San Francisco, CA  •  www.draumatma.com
Callie Gyrion, LMT  •  Los Angeles, California  •  cmgyrion@gmail.com
Cassandra Sepulveda, DC  •  Arcadia, California  •  drshum@arcadiahealthchiro.com
Sparrow Valdetarro Harrington, CMT, CEIM  •  LosAngeles, California  •  www.sparrowmassage.com

Connecticut

Patty Almeida, RN, BSN, LMT  •   Avon, CT   •   www.lotuscenter-llc.com
Sharon Vallone, DC  •  South Windsor, Connecticut   •  svallonedc@aol.com

Florida

Tanya Kekki, DC  •  Jupiter, Florida  •  drtanyakekki@kekkichiropractic.com
Marianne Zeitler, LMT •  Naples, Florida •  salann.solas@yahoo.com
Katia Scerb, LMT •  Boca Raton, Florida •  katiascerb@comcast.net
Johanna Sweeney, CMT •  Cutler Bay, Florida •  JohannaSweeneyCMT@gmail.com
Nayra Avila, LMT •  Deerfield Beach, Florida •  avilanara@yahoo.com


Wonderful! I am looking forward to implementing Mercier Therapy into my practice.
— Allison Allread, WHNP – Dayton, Ohio

Illinois

Dr. Patty Zemaitis, DC  •  Chicago, Illinois •  zemaitishealthwellness@gmail.com •  www.zemaitishealthwellness.com
Rachael Fabbi, DC, DABCI •  Geneva, Illinois •  office@foxvalleynaturalmedicine.com
Callista Lay, DC •  Chicago, Illinois •  CallistaLay@gmail.com
Brook Merkel, DC •  Evanston, IL •  Dr.bmerkel@gmail.com
Kate Townsend, L.Ac., EAMP, LMP •  Evanston, Illinois •  rootmedicines@gmail.com
Courtney Riley, BS, CYT, LMT •  Evanston, Illinois •  riley1305@hotmail.com
Christina Rigas, LMT •  Chicago (River North),Illinois •  christinarigas@outlook.com
Kristine Tohtz, DC •  Chicago, Illinois •  Drkris@serenity-family.com •  www.serenity-family.com
Daniel Salgado, LMT, DN (Naprapathic Medicine)  •  Cicero, Illinois •  drdanielsalgado@gmail.com
Dana Sackar, PT •  Chicago, Illinois •  dana@flourishpt.com
Sarah Dick, LMT •  Saint Charles, Illinois •  sarahdicklmt@gmail.com
Kelly Desierto, MSOM  •  Chicago, Illinois  •  mullen.kelly@gmail.com
April Gutierrez, PT, MCMT  •  South Elgin, IL  •  April@pelvicbalance.com
Colleen Fazio, DC •  Naperville, Illinois •  drfazio.rhc@gmail.com
Swati Amin, PT •  Naperville, Illinois •  swatiamin4@gmail.com
Jennifer Novak, BA, LMT •  Spring Grove, Illinois •  PregnancyMassageBliss@gmail.com
Jonathan Leonor, PT  •  Westchester, Illinois  •  leonorjonathan1@gmail.com
Rosemary Schiavi, DC  •  Belvidere, Illinois   •  drschiavi@hotmail.com

Indiana

Joelle Samples, AADP, IAHC  •  Indianapolis, Indiana  •  joelle@yinroot.com
Heather Petty, LMT  •  Terre Haute, Indiana  •  heatherpettylmt@gmail.com

Iowa

Angela Toney, DC•  Perry, Iowa  •  dr.angela.toney@gmail.com

Kansas

Jessica Craine, PT, DPT  •  Olathe, Kansas  •  Jessica.A.Craine@gmail.com

Maine

Nina Zagvazdina (student midwife)  •  Bridgton, Maine  •  nina-zagvazdina@birthwisemidwifery.edu

Michigan

Kathy Richards-Allen, LMT, CN•  Kalamazoo/Grand Rapids, Michigan  •  Healthwithkathy1@gmail.com

Minnesota

Kirstin Bergman, MPT, LMT•  New London, Minnesota  •  kirstinbergman@hotmail.com
Marie Wittman, PhD  •  Minneapolis, Minnesota  •  marie@mariewittman.com

Montana

Nadya Green•  Billings, Montana  •  nadezhda.e.green@gmail.com

Nebraska

Jean Kardell, LMT•  Gretna, Nebraska  •  jeankardell@gmail.com
Jill Stetson, LMT  •  Bellevue, Nebraska  •  stetson.jilly@gmail.com


This was grand! I am glad I waited a year to take he class. It was a nice and laid back with ample time for questions, lunch and chatting. It feels more like a community.
— Kerri Bundy LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC , Reston, Virginia

New Jersey

Alexander Kade, PT•  Parsippany, New Jersey  •  alexanderskade@yahoo.com
Trish DeTura, RN, Midwife, LMT  •  Bergenfield, New Jersey  •  trishdetura@gmail.com

North Carolina

Christan Hunsbedt, LMBT  •  Concord, North Carolina  •  christan.renee@gamil.com
Amy Thomas, LMT•  Charlotte, North Carolina  •  advhealinglkn@yahoo.com
Sherri Raley, DC  •  Youngsville, North Carolina  •  drsherriraley@gmail.com
Cate Niezgoda, DC  •  Durham, North Carolina  •  dentingc@gmail.com

North Dakota

Lane Harrison, LMT  •  Grand Forks, ND  •  Harrison.Therapeutics@gmail.com

Ohio

Nicole Karras, LMT  •  Columbus, Ohio  •  nilunicol@aol.com
Barbara L. Fidler•  Columbus, Ohio  •  barbarajones@columbus.rr.com

Oklahoma

Shaunda Cottingim, BS, LMT, Doula•  Tulsa, Oklahoma  •  shaunda.cottingim@yahoo.com

Oregon

Morgan Amburn, LMT, CYT•  Sandy, Oregon  •  morgan.cauch@gmail.com
Laura McCorkle, LMT•  Portland, Oregon  •  lgmccorkle@gmail.com
Sarah Watson, LMT  •  Portland, Oregon  •  sarahwatsonlmt@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Meredith Martin, BA, LMT  •  Middletown, Rhode Island  •  merciertherapyofri@gmail.com

Tennessee

Mark A. Sherfey, MD  •  Monterey, Tennessee  •  MarkASherfey@afo.net

Texas

Patrick W. Hart, OMD  •  Dallas, Texas  •  drskip@askdrskip.com

Utah

Elaine Christiansen, LMT  •  Eagle Mountain, Utah  •  ladyelainec@gmail.com
Christine Jenson, RN, LMT  •  Eagle Mountain, Utah  •  ChristineJenson@yahoo.com

Virginia

Kerri Bundy, LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC  •  Reston, Virginia  •  kjrb2@verizon.net
Marilyn Alger, CMT•  Manassas, Virginia  •  marilyn@novadoula.com
Katia Miniovich, HHC, CMT  •  Alexandria, Virginia  •  Katia.Miniovich@gmail.com

Washington

Cecelia Cordova, ARNP, CNM, CFNP•  Seattle, Washington  •  cordovac@seanet.com
Jenny Reid, LMP•  Bellingham, Washington  •  bloombham@gmail.com
Melissa J. Herbst, LMP  •  Bellingham, Washington  •  bloombham@gmail.com

West Virginia

Anna Ferraraccio, LMT, MA, Psy.D  •  Pipestem, West Virginia  •  AWhite777@aol.com

Wisconsin

Laura Nagel, LMT  •  Caroline, Wisconsin  •  laura@wisdomresonates.com
Jocelyn Ariail, LMT  •  Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  •  jeerskine@gmail.com


Full of information that is life changing; for both me and the (lucky) women I am destined to work on. Very motivating, educational in a casual and fun environment.
— Merry McConnell, LMT – Johnson City, Tennessee

Australia

Heather Bruce, L.Ac.  •  Brisbane, Australia  •  www.heatherbrucehealing.com

Austria

Dorothea Luebke, MS Health and Nutrition, Aviva Teacher, Body Therapist  •   Vienna, Austria  •  doro.luebke@gmail.com

Canada

Charity Caudle, RMT  •  Woodstock, Ontario, Canada  •  charitycaudlermt@gmail.com
Carol F. Edwards, RMT  •  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada •  cfedwards@shaw.ca
Laura Pierce  •  Ontario, Canada  •  loveandthanks2@gmail.com
Patti MacGregor, RMT  •  Toronto, Ontario  •  pattibluebean@yahoo.ca
Akari Yokokawa, RMT  •  Toronto, Canada  •  akariyokokawa@gmail.com
Christin Mandalentsis RMT  •  Whitby , Ontario Canada  •  cmandalentsis@gmail.com
Sheryl Baniulis, RMT, RHN  •  Vancouver, BC  •  sherylbaniulis@gmail.com

Denmark

Jannie Dobel, Physiotherapist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  JannieDobel@gmail.com
Ines Springborg, Physiotherapist/Osteopath  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  Ines.Springborg@gmail.com
Pia Bogsted, Physiotherapist  •  Sorvad, Denmark  •  grauting@gmail.com
Lisbeth Friis, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist, CST  •  Vejle, Denmark  •  LF@physioplan.dk
Helle Ella, Midwife, Acupunturist  •  Hjornet, Denmark  •  amoxacom@gmail.com
Anne Krabbe, Physiotherapist  •  Hojbjerg, Denmark  •  KrabbeAnne@hotmail.com
Dorte Kildegaard, Physiotherapist  •  Arslev, Denmark  •  info@dortekildegaard.dk
Nina Braendgaard, Midwife, Psychotherapist  •  Virum, Denmark  •  kontakt@ninabraendgaard.dk
Gudrun Bach, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist  •  Hillerod, Denmark  •  Gudrun.Bach@hotmail.com
Helle Bobjerg, Gestalt Psychotherapist, Bioenergentics Bodytherapist  •  Allerod, Denmark  •  hellebobjerg@me.com
Micha Groen, Physiotherapist  •  Virum, Denmark  •  MichaGron@gmail.com
Jesper Christiansen, Osteopath, Physiotherapist  •  Haslev, Denmark  •  Jesper0303@gmail.com
Anne Marie Jensen, Physiotherapist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  amj@amj-fysio.dk
Helle Krustrup Behrens, Occupational/Physio Therapist, Massage Therapist  •  Horsens, Denmark  •  HelleKrustrup@hotmail.com
Karen Christensen, Physiotherapist, Massage Therapist  •  Horning, Denmark  •  Rundhoj-fys@hotmail.com
Karin Jensen, Physiotherapist  •  Holte, Denmark  •  KarinHolte@hotmail.com
Helle Andersen, Reflexologist  •  Copenhagen, Denmark  •  HelleAndersen@hotmail.com
Alice Heilesen, Physiotherapist  •  Sonderborg, Denmark  •  alice@fysioterapimedfokus.dk
Sarah Louise Olsen  •  Norresundby, Denmark  •  sarah_olsen81@hotmail.com
Line Abildgaard, PT  •  Esbjerg, Denmark  •  Line-Abildgaard@hotmail.dk
Anette Meier Iversen, Physiotherapist  •  Aarhus, Denmark  •  ami@fertilitetsfysio.dk
Anne Sofie Nielsen, Physiotherapist  •  Aarhus, Denmark  •  asn@fertilitisfysio.dk

Holland

Elisabeth van den Berkmortel van der Kuyl, LAc  •  Soest,Holland  •  contact@vrouwengeneeskunde.nl

New Zealand

Heather Bruce, L.Ac.  •  Greymouth, New Zealand  •  www.heatherbrucehealing.com

Sweden

Susanne Andersson  •  Kungsbacka, Sweden  •  mercier.sweden@hotmail.com

Trinidad

Anna Maria Pouchet, ND  •  St. Augustine, Trinidad  •  poucheta1@gmail.com